

Association of Community Ophthalmologists of India Results of Rapid Fire Session for the Post Graduate Trainees

Thursday 25th December 2014

1st National CME (2014–15) at Deoghar, Jharkhand

Judges:

1. Dr. B. N. Gupta (Jharkhand) 2. Dr. Monoj Hajra (West Bengal)

3. Prof. Pradyot Narayan Biswas (RIO, Kolkata)4. Dr. Somdutt Prasad (West Bengal)

Srl.	Chief Author & Presenter	Pic	Title of the Topic	Marks Secured out of Total (400)
1.	Dr. Shibani Sinha KGMU, Lucknow		Association of Severity of Diabetic Retinopathy with External Limiting Membrane and Ellipsoid Cell disruption in type 2 Diabetes Mellitus	231.25
2.	Dr. Nisha Samaddar Burdwan Med. College		Diabetic Macular Oedema	207.50
3.	Dr. Purban Ganguly Burdwan Med. College		Cornea Grafting in Diabetes	186.25
4.	Dr. Prasanna U. Patil Burdwan Med. College		Refractive Disorder in Diabetes	183.33
5.	Dr. Nayan Ghosh Burdwan Med. College		Extra-ocular Muscle Palsy in Diabetes	150.00
6.	Dr. Priya K. Meshram Burdwan Med. College		Dry Eye Disease in Diabetes	148.75
7.	Dr. Penchu Lepcha Burdwan Med. College	Far	Awareness About Diabetic Retinopathy Amongst Diabetic Patients	146.66
8.	Dr. Arunangshu Dutta Burdwan Med. College		Cataract in Diabetes	105.00
9.	Dr. Bipasha Dutta Burdwan Med. College		Risk Factors in Diabetic Retinopathy	98.75

1st Prize: Cheque of Rs. 3,000/-, Gold Trophy, Participation Medal and Certificate.
2nd Prize: Cheque of Rs. 2,000/-, Silver Trophy, Participation Medal and Certificate.
3rd Prize: Cheque of Rs. 1,000/-, Bronze Trophy, Participation Medal and Certificate.
Participation Acknowledgement: Participation Medal and Certificate.
Prize Money: Courtesy Ms. Mukti Hajra and Dr. Monoj Hajra of Durgapur, West Bengal.

her

Dr. J. Bhunia Chairman, Scientific Committee