

Community Ophthalmology Update 2015

Jointly organized by:

ACOIN (Association of Community Ophthalmologists of India) & IROPA (Indian Railway Ophthalmic Physician Association)

Theme:

Advanced Community Eye health practice with state of the art services

Date: 1st and 2nd August 2015

Venue: Dr. B. C. Roy Institute of Eastern Railway, Kaiser Street, Kolkata-700014

Organising Committee

Advisors:

Dr. Shyamal Pandey

Dr. Kali Prasad Saha

Dr. Sumit Choudhury

Dr. Subhankar Home

Chairman Scientific

Conveners Scientific Committee:

Dr. Som Dutt Prasad

Members Scientific

Dr. Chandana Chakraborty

Dr. P. B. Sarkar

Dr. Sudipta Dey

Committee:

Dr. J. Bhunia

Committee:

Dr. Anil Ghanta

Dr. Manas Maitra

Dr. Debasish Das

Dr. Satyam Maity

Dr. Mohana Sinha

Dr. Angshuman Das

Dr. Ramkrishna Mandal

Application logistics:

Dr. Chaitali Basu

Dr. Tapati Boral

Dr. Pradip K. Mohanta

Dr. Arup Bose

Dr. Ajoy Paul

Dr. Ashis K. Bhattacharya

Chief Executive Officer:

Organising Secretaries:

Dr. Debjani Mukhopadhyay

Patron Emeritus: Ptof. I. S. Roy Patron in Chief: Prof. A. R. Banerjee Patrons: Prof. P. R. Chatterjee Dr. Panna Lal Saha

Dr. Md. Yasin Dr. Debasish Bhattacharya **President:**

Prof. Pradyot Narayan Biswas

Vice Presidents:

Prof. Anita Banerjee Prof. Ketaki Bagchi Prof. Mita Khan Prof. Amitabha Ray Chaudhury Dr. Debdas Mukherjee Prof. Suchitra Mazumdar Dr. Debi Roy

Organising Chairman: Prof. Swapan Kr. Samanta

- Members:
- Dr. Bidyut Mandal
- Dr. Abhik Sinha Dr. Mahesh Bhatpilania Dr. Arnav Mitra Dr. Sebabrata Burma
- Dr. Lalit Adhikary
- Dr. Debasish Bandopadhyay
- Dr. Ahalya Behera
- Dr. Hrishikesh Dutta Gupta
- Dr. A. K. Das Dr. Dinesh Bhagat
- Dr. R. K. Singh

Mr. Anirban Dey Mr. Sapan Bera Mr. N. G. Sahu Mr. Tapas Ghosh Dear Sir / Madam,

Madam,

The Organising Committee of "Community Ophthalmology Update 2015" takes this opportunity of wishing you and your family a happy and healthy rainy season ahead and feels happy in inviting you and your family to the unique educational event in the "city of joy" being organized jointly by ACOIN and IROPA. All the recent developments in the clinico-surgical arena of ophthalmology for the benefit of humanity as a whole will be discussed by eminent orators in this event.

Programme structure is being furnished for your ready reference. Heartfelt invitation extended to you to join as faculty also.

We cordially invite you and your family in this wonderful blend of education and fellowship.

With warm regards,

Sudipta Dey Dr. Sudipta Dey deysudipta29@yahoo.co.in 9432094310

Debjan unlehopa Styan

Dr. Debjani Mukhopadhyay bp2dm@rediffmail.com 9002021522

Conference Secretariat: Eye Clinic, B R Singh Hospital, Sealdah, Kolkata-700014 Please contact organising secretaries for registration and accommodation

Cheque / Draft in favour of "ACOIN KOLKATA CONFERENCE" Ac. No. 34990043192. SBI, Bidhan Sarani, Kol-6 Programme:

Online registration facility available in the website: www.acoinsite.org

15th June 2015